Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1331
Messages sent: 339
New members: 0
Male singles: 1316
Female singles: 15
United States of America members: 682

Timothy, Cobourg 54 y.o. ID8229

Personal details
Name: Timothy
Age: 54 years and 291 days
City: Cobourg, Canada
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 27 August 2010
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb)
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Red
Religion: Christian
Job: Biomedical Technologist
offline 148 days
Timothy Cobourg

gay interracial dating apps

Breaking these laws can have serious consequences. Bilal ADIEL 23 Rabat - gay dating australia And make sure that you can speak your mind about the kind of sexuality you prefer. Some apps focus on casual fun, while others specialize in more serious relationships. Date a gay. Dating services, personals, matchmaking and sex advice for gay men only. Online gay dating sites have made finding a partner so easy, so that even the most shy man can find love online.

About Timothy:

I love living in the country and I am looking to share the experience with someone special. I tried living in the city when I was married and hated it so after my divorce I moved back to the country. I don't look my age (or act it) and I sure don't feel over 40 and I'm not sure how the years slipped by. I am a highly skilled professional working for the same hospital at a job I still love after 20 years. I'm also comfortable digging a ditch, ripping the engine out of my classic car or cooking all afternoon for that certain someone. I love dogs (German Shepherds) although I haven't gotten another since my last one because I still miss her and I'm not ready yet and also because I've enjoyed the freedom of travelling over the past year. I finally saw the Pacific Ocean and the Grand Canyon last year. I love to play baseball in the summer and ski and snowmobile in the winter. And yes, I shave my head because I'm balding but a lot of women at work think I'm very attractive regardless.

Hobbies:

I am very fit and I like the outdoors so I ski, snowmobile, hike and play baseball and golf. I love to read all kinds of books and go to the cinema and visit with friends. I love animals and children.

Looking for:

I want a wife who wants to have a few children and help create a happy home with some dogs (and maybe cats :) ) here with me in Canada. Someone who enjoys living in the country and appreciates the rural lifestyle. I live ten minutes outside the city and an hour from Toronto so we can enjoy all the things a big city has to offer but still escape to the countryside at the end of the day :). If you would seriously consider a new life in Canada, I would love to hear from you.

Partner age:

48-57

« prev next »