Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1273
Messages sent: 211
New members: 0
Male singles: 1264
Female singles: 9
United States of America members: 646

George, Wagga Wagga 35 y.o. ID7933

Personal details
Name: George
Age: 35 years and 175 days
City: Wagga Wagga, Australia
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 05 May 2014
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Languages: English (10), Greek (8)
Children: No Children
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb)
Height: 183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Russian Orthodox
Education: University degree
Job: Architect
offline 140 days
George Wagga Wagga

gay male dating sites

Gay dating websites are a great way to meet single men looking for a relationship. Date a gay. Dating services, personals, matchmaking and sex advice for gay men only. It matches you with three to seven potential matches at a time, and most of these men are high-paid professionals who are looking for serious relationships. One of the main benefits of gay dating is that same-sex couples have similar libidos. Preston 50 Asheville - gay dating thailand It has a reputation as a straight-only dating site, but that's not true anymore.

About George:

I am not looking for a princess as I am not a prince. Love requires work for it to flourish and keep alive. It is like an oak tree it starts with an acorn and with love and nourishment it will grow into a large tree with strong and deep roots as strong winds and storms will challenge it from time to time.

Hobbies:

Swimming, skiing, camping, horse riding, fishing, windsurfing, travelling, reading. I look up to the stars often and wonder how the whole universe works. I spend a few days a week in the gym working out. I am physically fit (and mentally as I like challenging mind games)

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady (not a girl) who is sincere for marriage, refined, knows how to treat a man where we can build a family and life together.I will do my utmost to make her happy and will never hurt her. I like to have more children. I have strong family traditional values where the man is the provider for his family. The lady I am looking for can be single or divorced with a child it does not matter to me. She should have self respect and take pride in her in appearance be active and love the outdoors. I would like this lady to be willing to relocate to Australia as this is where my business is. I do not like lies nor do I want to correspond for long time. I am a man of action and if I feel I have found a lady whom I can love and she would be able to love me back I will be on the first plane to her. Please do not write if you want to play games or just flirt

Partner age:

32-44

« prev next »