Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1390
Messages sent: 405
New members: 0
Male singles: 1368
Female singles: 22
United States of America members: 723

Dale, Ashington 50 y.o. ID8513

Personal details
Name: Dale
Age: 50 years and 62 days
City: Ashington, UK
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 01 November 2013
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Religion: Other
Education: College degree
Job: Mail Order Manager
offline 111 days
Dale Ashington

gay mens dating sites

Read on for some of the most popular sites in this category. Date a gay. Dating services, personals, matchmaking and sex advice for gay men only. It's not for the shy and squeamish types. And since they're already familiar with each other's body preferences, they'll naturally have better sex. John 31 Cebu - uk gay dating websites It also offers a free messaging system and compatibility ratings.

About Dale:

I am a young 43 year old who is athletic and healthy, i am very easy going and chilled out, I like to be happy and smile alot. I am sincere and loving. I Like being out in wild weather, then coming home for a cozy night in. People tell me i am level headed, and calm in bad situations. I am a good listener, and full of good advice. I have a good scense of humour and for the most part i am a cheerfull person. I am very spritual in my beliefs. I am very "down to earth" . I am a romantic and i am very sensual and know how to treat my future partner right. I am a humble person because i do not earn vast amounts of cash, just enough to get by, but i love my job.

Hobbies:

Mountain Biking, walking in the hills, nature, TV, Computer games, relaxing, watching the clouds go by, sculpture, I like to go camping. Sitting on a beach listening to the waves roll in. I like good food and romantic dinners. I like all different types of music, too much to list here ! I can listen to anything depending on my mood.I love long intimate chats and learning about new cultures and people. I also like to get out to a club once in a while and dance the night away. I also like to go to concerts and watch live music.

Looking for:

Someone who is caring and loving and honest. Someone who is faithfull and willing to spend the rest of their life with me. I am not just looking for a wife but a best friend also. Someone who loves nature and spending time outdoors. Someone who can be romantic and sensual. I would be looking for someone who can share a common intrest and expand on it. I can be impulsive, so with the right lady we could get together as soon as possible if thats the way fate takes things. I have been Hurt in the break up of my previous marrage, so I do not want this to happen again, so i only want someone who is serious in making a go of life togeather and hopefully creating a family, so im looking for more than a pen pal. Looks are not important to me as its what is inside that counts.

Partner age:

48-60

« prev next »