Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

gay dating inverness San Diego Rick 50 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Rick
Age: 50 years and 124 days
City: San Diego, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 20 June 2009
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 78 kg (171 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Other
Education: University degree
Job: Consultant
offline 96 days
Rick San Diego

gay dating sit

Once you've met a gay man, you'll be able to chat with him and send flirty messages. Anna gay hookups free - bisexual social networks Free and paid apps make online gay dating a more comfortable experience. You can also sign up with apps for gay dating. George 35 Wagga Wagga: ID7933. You can also search for users with similar interests through hashtags.

About Rick:

I like meeting new people and living life one day at a time. I have an incredible circle of family and friends. I work very hard in business and feel it's very important to be able to provide a stable, exciting life for me and my future beloved. By night, I like to go out to dinner, go to the cinema, go dancing, spend time with friends, travel or just stay at home for some quiet time away from the world. I definitely do love to travel. I'm an athlete... I play water polo at the highest level offered in the US and internationally as well. I continue to train very hard to stay in the best possible physical shape I can be in. I am a very optimistic person that always sees the glass half full. Life is short and believe that it should be a very positive experience for everyone that is around me. I do not like it when people lie about who they are. I believe people should always be 100% honest and always tell the truth. Even if it's something a person may not want to hear. Honesty is #1 :)

Hobbies:

Water Polo, Surfing, Water Skiing, Snow Skiing, Training, My Old English Sheepdog- Lincoln, Working hard, Playing hard, Business Networking, Helping friends, Family, New ideas, Motivational people that make a difference and make things happen, Boating, Learning new things, Keeping an open mind, Never giving up, Quality people, Trying new things, learning to speak Russian, looking for my soulmate... my other half. :)))))

Looking for:

I am looking for an energetic woman who is beautiful both inside and out. I want her to help me create a warm home with a long-term loving relationship. I want her to be outgoing, fun to be with, not shy, clean, organized, focused, devoted, loving, giving and wanting to explore lifes limits to the fullest. If she would like a career and learn how to be successful financially, I want to show her how to do so. If staying home and taking care of me is what she wants, that is okay with me as well. I know women are smart and ambitious, I want to support all of the goals my future beloved would like to make happen for herself. Her goals are now my goals.))) I want to be the center of her universe as she will definitely be the center of mine. She will have my undivided attention always and be my princess every day of the week. :-)))

mobile chat gay

70-83

« prev next »