Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search


gay dating web London Pino 54 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Pino
Age: 54 years and 38 days
City: London, UK
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 08 August 2013
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Languages: Italian (7), English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb)
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: IT Support
offline 64 days
Pino London

gay dating apps nyc

This article will look at some of the most popular gay dating apps and websites. Clawson gay people search - free dating sites for lgbt Free gay dating sites. Many popular gay hookup dating websites and apps focus on erotic meetings. Ilya 52 Novosibirsk - teen gay dating site While they are not marketed as such, they are great for casual hookups with gay men.

About Pino:

Well, let's start by saying that ideally, I am here to find my special one and not any one but I also open to friendship. Not an easy one but I would describe my self as an open minded, grounded and communicative person. I am quite easy to get on with. I am not a Christian but rather Spiritual and I am a vegetarian (no fish and no meat) only for respect of the animals. I conceive woman and man at the same level within society and relationship in which roles are easily changeable and flexible. Although I consider money important I try not to depend my well being on it as it is volatile. I find my happiness within my self and not through my partner or external circumstances. I am a supportive and attentive partner and can be her best friend in her life who is fully aware of her needs, feelings, fears, joy, weaknesses and strengths.

Please feel free to ask me any question. In your letter I need to understand if your personal circumstances may be compatible for a long t


I like the usual staff such as bar, nature, art galleries, friends, cinema, walks, nature, gigs, markets, etc it really depends on the circumstances. I work within the IT Support. It mainly consists of troubleshooting IT problems over the and some pre sales consultancy. I do not prefer having many hobbies as I like getting good at them. However, I love reading books mainly about spiritualism, psychology, religions, metaphysics, business, computers, music technology, philosophy etc. I like watching good movies but I do not have a preferred style and know how to cook few dishes quite well. I like music production as I am an ex professional music engineer/producer and tutor in music technology. As any body else, when I can I love travelling. I am not into sports at all and do not watch TV. However, I do enjoy jogging in the park two to three times per week.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone to build up a relationship as a union with communication, respect and trust for each other. An open minded and warm woman, who can hold an interesting conversation with good communication skills. I see my woman developing her selves professionally, personally and within the relationship. My ideal woman is open-minded in every aspect of life, independent, hard working, communicative with a lovely personality and willing to work. Well, at the moment that's it, I wish all of you to find soon a loving man to share a happy life.

match gay


« prev next »