Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

black gay dating site El Dorado Hills Michael 66 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Michael
Age: 66 years and 139 days
City: El Dorado Hills, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 21 December 2012
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Languages: English (10), Spanish (7)
Children: 3 children
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Education: University degree
Job: Housing management/Development
offline 123 days
Michael El Dorado Hills

gay men dating sites

Gay Dating Online - How to Find a Free Hookup Site Bagnolet gay men p - fbi apps This app has a diverse user base and is popular among gay men and women. Its secure network and responsive customer support make it an excellent choice for meeting a partner on the site. Meet gay singles in Sydney on the internet With a great collection of LGBT themed emojis, it's easy to communicate with other users.

About Michael:

I am honest, faithfull, trustworthy, generous, have a good sense of humor and I am outgoing. I run my family business and like to travel. Family comes first with me and I plan my life around my children and family. I work out daily and I keep physically fit. I like to laugh and have fun and have the flexibility in my work to do many different things. I am a very romantic and intimate person and very affectionate. I like to go out to dinner and dancing afterward and I am spontaneous in doing exciting things. I like to have fun and excitement in my life but I also like to spend many quiet and romantic evenings at home.

Hobbies:

I like to do things with my children and family. I play golf and swim. I travel a lot and go to concerts, festivals, museums, zoos , the mountains and like to hear and dance to live music. I go to professional sporting events and practice sports with my children. I entertain a lot in my home and it is the center for all our holiday and family celebrations. My family is very close and we do many things together.

Looking for:

I would like her to be educated. intelligient, beautiful and takes care of herself physically and mentally. She should be honest, trusting, devoted and committed to me and our family. I hope she is also romantic, affectionate, has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh and have fun. I hope she and I would like to do the same things together. I also would like her to know English as I have been to Odessa once and am planning to go again in June 2010 and for Christmas. Please only those that fit the profile respond.

teenage lesbian dating

24-42

« prev next »