Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

uk gay dating Kelowna Joseph 56 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Joseph
Age: 56 years and 246 days
City: Kelowna, Canada
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 16 February 2009
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Languages: English (10)
Children: 1 child
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb)
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: Health
offline 147 days
Joseph Kelowna

dating app for gay

There are also several premium options available, which cost $5 a month, making the service a great value for money. Arik 24 Dubai - gay dating profile By selecting the option to choose "men" in the Show field, you can easily find gay men in your area. Many of these apps have unlimited profiles, allowing you to search for matches based on your location. Bo 64 Powell River: ID8433. It doesn't discriminate against singles and encourages them to follow their hearts.

About Joseph:

I live in one of the most beautiful places in the world. I am successful, friendly, and fun. I enjoy people with a good attitude in life. I like to be surrounded with friends (very social with great friends), and love to have fun on my days off with my friends. I have good moral values, love family, and work hard in my own businesses. Thank you for your interst in reading about me, I am serious in my search and would like to do things like travel with my future partner right away. That being said, I would prefer for my partner to be able to speak english fairly well.

Hobbies:

To live life to the fullest - very active in all indoor and outdor activities such as fine dining, theater, snowmobiling, snowboarding, skiing, swimming, boating, mountainbiking, exploring, travel ... I am also a business minded person who loves to works hard expanding my businesses. My goal is to retire comfortably and early.

Looking for:

Good moral values is a must. Someone who is driven to succeed and appreciates all the benefits of working hard and wealth. A person who is compassionate, caring, and respectful of herself and others. A person who is interested in having children (or more if already have), and wants of family life with security, is outgoing, social, fun, and with serious intentions. A person who is proficient in the english language, or at least is able to engage in conversation at a fairly advanced level.
Thank you for viewing my profile.

uk gay chat

48-62

« prev next »