Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search


gay date rape stories Yuma Joe 59 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Joe
Age: 59 years and 119 days
City: Yuma, USA
Marital status: Widower
Registration: 20 December 2011
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Languages: English (10), German (7)
Children: 3 children
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb)
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Not Religious
Job: Water Treatment Specialist
offline 73 days
Joe Yuma

best gay dating sites

A gay dating site with a large database of local matches will make the process of meeting men easier. Anita 39 French Valley - gay professional dating Some of these apps limit you to only texting or live chat, so be sure to check these out before making a decision. Some sites charge a fee per action - for example, sending a message, sending a picture, and exchanging gifts will cost you 5 credits each. Jacob 20 Richmond: ID8964. The popular gay hookup app Hornet is also a good option.

About Joe:

In a FEW words is difficult, but I shall try to give you a general idea of who I am and whats important to me in life. First, I never thought that I would again seek a wife. We had a VERY strong and loving relationship that lasted for 20 years until her passing after a long illness (cancer). During this time I truly learned what it means to love and care about someone, in good times and bad, in life and in death, and thru it all to never waver or close my heart to life. So now... Im at a point of starting over, rebuilding my life, letting go of what was, allowing in something new. As a part of this rebuilding I realize that Im not complete without someone to love, someone to devote my heart to. And thats where you come in, if you have what it takes to claim my heart completely... to be my princess. Im warm hearted, affectionate, attentive, and enjoy intimacy very much. Im normally in a good mood.


Currently, I spend most of my time with my children when not at work, but as I have time I like outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, and rock climbing. I also like gardening, landscaping, and doing projects around the house. I also like to read or catch a good movie whenever I have time. Time... Im a very active person, in addition to kids and work, I both take and teach classes at our local college (working on my next degree). But, don't worry - I have more than enough energy, to care for and to love the right woman.

Looking for:

As for your type... Its not important to me exactly what you look like, whether your eyes are blue or green, your hair blond, red or black, your birth sign and so on.... isnt important, That I can get lost in the depth of your shining eyes, and my heart is held captive by your smile... that you love yourself enough to accept without question, why I would love you with an intensity and devotion which may be difficult for your mind to fathom, unless you like me have loved and lost that which was most dear to you. Then you heart would understand why I will never pass up an opportunity to express my love, assuming that I can always do it tomorrow, Yes, I would want you to be very beautiful. I am looking for my princess/angel. If you have a child or two that is OK, just be ready to have a big happy family If you like what I have written you seek to be loved a much as I seek to love, and you desire to love in return, then write to me.

online gay hookup sites


« prev next »