Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

am i dating a gay man Meadowbrook Jeffrey Neil 61 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Jeffrey Neil
Age: 61 years and 22 days
City: Meadowbrook, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 16 April 2014
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb)
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Education: University (unfinished)
Job: Telephone Technician
offline 61 days
Jeffrey Neil Meadowbrook

gay sugar daddy dating sites free

The best hookup sites are designed to meet your needs. Date a gay. Dating services, personals, matchmaking and sex advice for gay men only. There are plenty of gay dating apps to choose from, but HER and Grindr are probably the best known, but other sites have plateaued in popularity. Many experts agree that same-sex couples have stronger chemistry than straight couples. Peter 66 Schiffdorf - gay online dating websites It doesn't expire, so you can continue to use it as long as you want to!

About Jeffrey Neil:

I am a good hearted ,kind, honest man. I have been called a giver, not a taker. I love to laugh and I always try to look at the good in everything. My lifestyle is anything but normal and I live in a rural setting but also enjoy my time in the cities. I do not have a lot of friends and do not want many as my standards for friendship are very high, the rest are all aquaintances. The friends that I have I can trust with my life and my wife, (if I had one). :o) I am a very diverse and flexable person; I have a certain lifesyle I enjoy at the moment only because I am single and do the things that I like. I can certainly change if someone special comes into my life so that we will do what we both enjoy and hopefully we will have much in common and learn to enjoy each others hobbies and interests.

Hobbies:

I love nature, exploring, gold prospecting in the mountains, hunting, fishing, camping, animals... dogs especially, wildlife...as I see a lot from my back yard, golf, reading, learning, cooking, barbequeing, sitting on my deck in the evening watching the boats pass by on the river and watching the eagles fly by or sitttting in the trees looking for thier next meal, classical music,or any music that is easy on the ears, riding my harley, sight seeing, hiking, traveling and seeing different places in the world, museums, learning about different cultures, I am trying to teach myself the Russian language right now, relaxing, enjoying friends company and much more!

Looking for:

I am searching for my best friend, lover and confidant to share the rest of our lives together. I am looking for an easy going, intelligent and sincere LADY! I think the foundation of a lasting relationship is based on respect, compromise, communication, trust, loyalty and unconditional acceptance for one another.

top gay sex sites

54-66

« prev next »