Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search


free dating gay North Ridgeville Greg 58 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Greg
Age: 58 years and 105 days
City: North Ridgeville, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 07 June 2014
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 106 kg (233 lb)
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Education: University degree
Job: Audio Engineer
offline 120 days
Greg North Ridgeville

gay dating apps for older guys

It combines gay dating with a social network to give you endless opportunities to build genuine connections. Andrew 55 Burnie-Somerset - gay dating sydney A subscription to EliteSingles costs 16 dollars per month and provides 24/7 customer support. You can also search the profiles of local gay men on the website using your location. Jerry 56 Needham: ID8679. This dating site is integrated with Google+ and Facebook, so you can search for gay singles by the characteristics of your profile.

About Greg:

I am very outgoing and quick to laugh. I believe in honesty and decency. I believe in treating others better than you want to be treated.I am humble yet confident. I am romantic and old fashioned. I believe in chivalry. I grow my hair long so I can cut it and donate it to Locks for Love every two years. They make wigs from it for little kids with cancer. That is one little thing I can do to helps someone and it show the nature of my heart.I work hard to care for the ones I love especially my lady. I believe we should be a team who support each other in everything.I like to do little things which show her how special she is to me and how thankful I am that she loves me. I never want her to question my love for her.I am loyal to a fault and honest even if it doesn't benefit me. I even enjoy Thunderstorms. The power they have excites me and helps to keep things in perspective.


Outdoor activities. Music, Photography and the theater.I have a pet dog I love. I am very close to my family.I enjoy reading many things and watching movies.I like to travel and experience new places and customs. I enjoy even simple things like a walk through a park holding hands and talking or a picnic by a stream. I look forward to nice weather so I can go for a motorcycle ride or drive with the top down.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone who is caring and giving of her love. Someone that is honest even if it something she thinks I don't want to hear. They must be loyal and supportive. Someone who enjoys life and is thankful for what they have no matter how small a things is. Someone who likes animals especially dogs. Someone open minded and not bigoted or racist. Adventurous and willing to try new things. Optimistic about the future but realist about the present.Kindhearted and generous. Willing to give to others even if we don't have much ourselves.

sex meeting website


« prev next »