Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search


older gay men dating Eatontown Gerry 47 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Gerry
Age: 47 years and 220 days
City: Eatontown, USA
Marital status:
Registration: 27 January 2013
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: Medical Device Sales - Orthope
offline 96 days
Gerry Eatontown

gay dating site

Not all people want to reveal themselves, so be as honest as possible. Adana gay hook sites - best lesbian dating site Gay Dating Apps - The Best Way to Find a Hookup Once you have done this, you can view profiles and chat with other gay people online. Robert 30 Tulsa: ID8990. Catfishing has become a significant issue in today's day and age, and you should avoid meeting people in a threatening environment.

About Gerry:

Not a lot of things upset me. If anything there are habits that are turn-offs for me. I would like my partner to be mindful of finances. Be frugal when necessary and ok with nice things every now and then. Why is it so hard for people to save and spend within their means these days? It is so hard to save? I would also like my partner to be mindful of good nutrition and fitness. If your preference is to watch TV all the time while eating chips then we are definitely not a match. Of course there is a time to stay in and recharge, but let's try to live life together.

Before you think you might want to get to know me please consider this. Could you be happy if it was only me and you? If we couldn't have kids together would you leave me? I'm not naive to think you have other motives or goals in life, but let's be honest. If you're not genuine and I sense it I'll certainly lose interest, but if youre honest and upfront I'll give you the respect in return.


I am friendly, loyal, dedicated, and confident person. I try to keep life simple and not complicate things. When I am not spending time at work or with my kids I am looking to do something active and interesting. I try to stay active every day. Typically, I goto the gym and lift weights or cardio machines. I run sometimes and I like being outdoors. If I have someone with me I like to go SCUBA diving, fishing, boating, camping, or traveling. I love the ocean. My favorite place to visit so far is Maui in Hawaii. If I could retire there someday with a beach house and boat that would be perfect. Of course, it would be perfect to share it with someone.

Looking for:

I am looking for my best friend and lover. Someone I can turn to for support, consideration, and affection. As for a family, who knows what the future will bring, but I have 2 kids from a previous marriage.
I'd love my woman to be smart, attractive, and interesting.

lesbian meets


« prev next »