Continue

Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search

    
 

squirt gay dating Fort Worth David 67 y.o.

Personal details
Name: David
Age: 67 years and 346 days
City: Fort Worth, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 09 May 2010
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 104 kg (229 lb)
Height: 188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Christian
Education: College degree
Job: Restaurant owner,Musician and
offline 78 days
David Fort Worth

gay dating amsterdam

A few other popular gay dating websites include VGL. Cardiff gay girl chat - best gay hookup sites While most mainstream gay dating apps are picture-focused and photo-centric, Lex is a more diverse and inclusive app. Instead, write a message that shows them that you truly care about their interests and are willing to take the time to find someone special. Zachary 29 Weingarten - gay dating cornwall There are also apps that can help you find the right partner for a long-term relationship.

About David:

I am told that I am easy going, communicative, caring, affectionate, reliable, goal-setter, happy, patient, warm smile, affectionate, artistic, and a good sense of humor! :)) I am musical and have traveled much of the world performing my music! I play guitar, write songs and sing.
I am fit and told that I am soft -spoken, giving, masculine, fun, have a youthful outlook, calm, and love to laugh!. I am the father to three wonderful kids... but, my son is the only one that lives with me. I am looking for love.. and to be loved, just as I am!
I have serious intentions to find my life partner, wife, lover, and closest friend, to share both laughter and tears, adventure and quiet times at home... you won't be disappointed!

Hobbies:

I enjoy listening to music much of the time. My tastes in what I listen to depends on my mood at the time. I enjoy concerts, theater, movies, going on walks, exercise at the gym, interesting conversations, visiting shops, coffeehouses, restaruants, museums, travel and beautiful scenery! I also enjoy teaching martial arts to both adults and children. I have taught in this field for many years.

Looking for:

I am searching for a special woman who is willing to celebrate our successes and good times as well as love each other through our sorrows and challeges. A beautiful, loyal, affectionate, fun loving, youthful, happy, sharing, humorous, giving, fit and loving human being. Am I asking too much!!!:) I am affectionate, nurturing, artistic, giving, faithful, open man that can (and WILL) appreciate a woman who has these qualities! I know that this may be alot to ask for but, this is my dream...not someone elses dream!:-) In return this special woman will never have to worry if her man loves her!

lesbian dating site

53-65

« prev next »