Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search


gay dating belfast Adana Darlington 36 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Darlington
Age: 36 years and 179 days
City: Adana, Turkey
Marital status: Single
Registration: 24 July 2019
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Languages: English (1)
Children: No children
Body: Medium
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb)
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Christian
Education: College degree
Job: besinies man
offline 553 days
Darlington Adana

romeo gay dating

Despite its censorship, Squirt is one of the most fun and explicit gay dating apps around. Cory 27 Kitchener - gay mormon dating site If you're looking for a gay man, make sure you check out the best gay dating sites. However, you should use caution if you live in an area where homophobia is an issue. Shaun 55 Dublin - best free gay dating app You can search profiles based on their location or username, and then match them up by interest.

About Darlington:

My internet connection isn't always the best, so bear that in mind.

I am both artistically and technical minded so I appreciate a wide range of things and always enjoy learning new things, cultures, hearing new ideas. I am not entirely sure about online dating and have looked at a few sites. One even references their being "" in the sea.

I'm always interested in what inspires others, whether it's a book, an idea, a picture, and what that inspiration leads to is often an interesting that is all abut me ok


My work is in many ways the same as my main hobby, which includes both art and programming.

I enjoy art and design and visiting museums. I recently subscribed to Netflix and have been enjoying movies I missed here as well as foreign movies.

Things like IM and have made keeping in touch with friends in far away places much easier. It's hard to keep up when you don't see people on a regular basis.

I enjoy hiking when I have someone to walk with.

I am not a self-starter when it comes to cooking, but I do enjoy assisting in making a meal.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who appreciates creativity, is open to learning new things.

Someone who understands my sense of humor. I have been told I have a dry sense of humor, I am often sarcastic but not in a mean way.

Not everything about a relationship between two people can be exactly equal but both parties should work together well and have a good balance.

Matching maturity is more important than a strict number for age. I am often silly but a responsible person. I never was interested in clubs or partying so a partner should be mostly over that part of their life.

If you'd like to talk a letter or virtual gift is likely the best way. Please include a little bit about yourself and something about my profile you liked or wanted to ask more email addres [email protected] any one at the age of 40 to 60 can contact me

sites for gay


Partner children:


« prev next »