Don`t stay alone!
find your perfect match with us!
We have more than
10 000 members

Quick Search


gay speed dating manchester Bāgepalli Akash 42 y.o.

Personal details
Name: Akash
Age: 42 years and 298 days
City: Bāgepalli, India
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 26 December 2008
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Languages: English (10), Russian (3)
Children: No Children
Weight: 68 kg (149 lb)
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: doctor
offline 71 days
Akash Bāgepalli

gays dating

Adam4Adam is another popular gay dating website that's free to use but doesn't offer all of the features of the web version. Bill 55 Madison: ID8524. This app will provide you with a list of sexy users who share your sexual orientation. While there are several reasons to join a gay dating site, it is important to remember to be safe. Search 18 - 80 There are plenty of hot men out there waiting for your approval!

About Akash:

warmhearted, cheerful, broadminded, independent, established, spiritual, sensible, caring, loving, simple, confident, ambitious, assertive, progressive, romantic yet
practical, adventurious, believe in mutual respect &sharing, respectful in all east/west cultures. have a good sense of humou. affectionate and gentle, able to dream and have the courage to realize it. i have a sprit of adventure, am a creative person to enjoy the passion, warmth, friendship, compenionship between us, and explore happiness in life together.
looking who shares beliefs, values, views, goals, will be complementary. believe in mutual respect & sharing, caring, loving, affectionate intelegent, attractive successful, independent, creative, confident, ambitious, romantic but practical, have


studying,yoga,travelling ,love music good movies,long driving interested in current affairs

Looking for:

you need to be intelligent, attractive, successful, humorous, affectionate and gentle. You are romantice yet practical, able to dream and have the courage to realize it. I have a spirit of adventure, am a creative person who may come up with new ideas once in a while so you need to be ready for that and I hope we will enjoy the passion, warmth, friendship, companionship between us, explore happiness in life together

lesbians in my area


« prev next »